azulphoenix

Worl Of Winds

Lundi 7 mars 2011 à 23:02


Open your eyes
 
Hunger, pain and Blightnings
Danger, water rising
Radioactive fallout, devastating
It’s just the beginning!
 
Shadows of dark creatures
Darkening the Sun as the future
Sucking resources as vultures
Fucking the Earth for sure!
 
Thunder and lightning cracking the skies
Wise men tell all lies
No more tales, no more promises
Now it’s time to rise!
 
 
All the money they make,
All the people they quake,
Are fleeing behind the horrors they awake
Our world is at stake!
I see the chaos for everyone
Who are we? What can we do?
You and I are acting for this shame
We are all taking the blame
But if we don’t do nothing we are the same
 
CHORUS
Can’t see this mayhem much longer – I will stop this madness at all costs
I know a huge battle’s arriving – But I can’t let them get one down
I’m not gonna think this way – Nor won’t I fight alone
Now throw what you take and look around – You can see the damage extent
 
OPEN YOUR EYES, MOTHER EARTH AWAITS!
 
Rain forest blazing
Mountains of wastes growing
Shadows keep poisoning
The unbelievable appears daily, it’s just the reality!
 
I know who signed these disasters and they drive me crazy
All their cunning tricks make me sick, I’ve to stop this perverted way
 
CHORUS
 
OPEN YOUR EYES… AS A WAY TO CHANGE THIS NIGHTMARE!

*** SOLOS ? :)
 
If they don’t stop, there will be no future for us
Our home planet is tied down by all the pollution, gotta set her free
 
I know it’s a hard way to follow – Not a lost cause!
Throw what you take and look around – Now you see what we’ve gotta do
 
Gotta open your eyes, dude!
 
CHORUS
 
OPEN YOUR EYES, ALL IS GOING TO DISAPEAR!
Open your eyes!!

(images issues de cartes du jeu Magic the Gathering édité par Wizard of the Coast)

http://azulphoenix.cowblog.fr/images/Openyoureyesfour.jpg

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://azulphoenix.cowblog.fr/trackback/3092029

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast