azulphoenix

Worl Of Winds

Mardi 8 mars 2011 à 3:36

 
Ride the sky!
 
Since she went away
I feel so empty, torn and wasted
My music box is out of breath
No way to keep my mind safe
 
I couldn’t save my sweetheart
What I longed to love
It’s something I couldn’t bear
Roaring like no ever
I’m rising in the air
Flapping wings as a phénix
The sky comes to me
 
I’ll search her soul from wherever
In Heaven, in Hell I’ll unlash my fever
 
Ride the sky
Desperate flight to bring back my hind
Ride the sky
Frantic search for what I need to find
 
Burning of love I struggle for our future
After consuming all entire Hell
Behind the Wailing Wall
I find her soul brighter than ever
 
All Gods wait for me
I thought I could rules their fury
But I’ve to face them on the battle line
I fight to feel again her hand in mine
 
I’ll search her soul from wherever
In Heaven, in Hell I’ll unlash my fever
 
Ride the sky
Desperate flight to bring back my hind
Ride the sky
Frantic search for what I need to find
 
***Solos?
 
I thought I could rule my Destiny
Can’t stand gods’ game with Humanity
I did a miracle acting as a divinity
Our will was mightier than their desires
 
Sacred love
I’ve no regrets to crush the sky
No way to be shy
My heart is all hers
Her love is completely mine
We’re burning of passion forever
 
 
I’ll protect her from gods’ desires
Against Heaven, Hell I’ll unlash my fires
 
Ride the sky
Fighting for your angel forever
Ride the sky
Love is mightier than whatever
 
Ride the sky
Ride the sky
The power of acting as a god
Ride the sky
Ride the sky

(superbe dessin de fan, déniché sur le web, basé sur le manga Saint Seiya. Je ne connais pas le nom de son auteur, si vous le connaissez communiquez le moi que je l'inscrive ici. Merci :)
http://azulphoenix.cowblog.fr/images/21341752293.jpg

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://azulphoenix.cowblog.fr/trackback/3092074

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast